After you install the app and log in, you will see the screen below:
In the top left corner, the 3 horizontal lines, is the Menu where you can view your account information, contact Support, read Blogs, and view information about the app.
In the middle part of the screen, you will see your location while not connected to the VPN. Along the bottom, you can tap on Customize to enable/disable Public Wi-Fi Protection and Automatic Reconnect. You can also view/change the protocol here as well.
Tap on Connection when connected to VyprVPN see the VPN server you are currently connected to, how long you've been connected and the Disconnect button.
The Servers icon is where you will see the complete list of server locations you can connect to.
If you need any further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Customer Success Team, who would be glad to assist.