Kill Switch will function when you are logged in to VyprVPN and have the application running. If VyprVPN is disconnected, Kill Switch will automatically block your Internet connection.
At the App level, Kill Switch will deactivate once the app closes or a new VyprVPN connection is established. Kill Switch is set to the App level by default.
If you need any further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Customer Success Team, who would be glad to assist.