VyprVPN for Windows can automatically reconnect VyprVPN when you are disconnected from the service.
Use the steps below to enable Automatic Reconnect:
- Open VyprVPN and select Customize in the lower left
- Select Automatic Reconnect
- Make sure Automatic Reconnect is On
Automatic Reconnect is now enabled! In the future, when VyprVPN loses its connection, it will attempt to reconnect automatically.
If you need any further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Customer Success Team, who would be glad to assist.